PAYWORLD

CUSTOMER HELPLINE NO :

011 3315 8888

WRITE TO US AT:

contact@payworldindia.com

ADDRESS :

138, Udyog Vihar , Phase - 1, Gurgaon - 122001.

TELEPHONE :

0124 382 8844

FOR PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Visit google map
Contact us and we will
respond within 24 hours

If you are intersted in finding out more about how we can help your organization, please fill out the form below and our sales representative will reach out shortly.

CAPTCHA code

If you are intersted in finding out more about how we can help your organization, please fill out the form below and our sales representative will reach out shortly.

Already in Business Yes No
CAPTCHA code
  • Head Office

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    138, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurgaon - 122001

    Phone: 0124 382 8844

  • Punjab

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    Sant Dass Street, Near Punnet Hotel, Clock Tower Ludhiana - 141008

    Phone: +91 - 161 - 3264360

    Mobile: +91 - 9915032101 / 7696900015

    E-mail: satinder.kumar@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Satinder Kumar

  • Rajasthan

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    41-A, Kurki Mansion, Mission Compound, Near Ajmeri Puliya, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302006.

    Phone:0141-4014029 / 9261521222

    Mobile: 9540066658 / 8440994778

    E-mail: rajan.jha@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Rajan Jha (Branch Head)

  • Uttar Pradesh (West)

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    Mobile: +91 - 9286618900

    E-mail: nitin.bharadwaj@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Nitin Bharadwaj

  • Uttar Pradesh (East)

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    G-37, Ground Floor, Tej Kumar Plaza, Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow - 226001. Uttar Pardesh.

    Phone: +91 - 0522 - 329 2121

    Mobile: +91 - 09792471102

    E-mail: bharat.mishra@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Bharat Nath Mishra

  • Madhya Pradesh

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    509-B, 5th Floor, The Mark Building, 20/A, Old Palasia, Saket Square, Indore - 452008 ( Madhya Pradesh )

    Phone: +91 - 7024222722

    Mobile: +91 - 7314041141

    E-mail: kunaal.nigoskar@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person:Mr. Kunaal Nigoskar

  • Chhattisgarh

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    Shop No -TF 21, Third Floor, Millennium Plaza, GE Road, Raipur(CG) - 492001

    Phone: 0771-4024480

    Mobile: +91 - 7024222711

    E-mail: charan.rajpal@payworldindla.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Charan Rajpal

  • Gujarat

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    316, Third Floor, Abhishree Complex, Opp. Star Bazar, Nr. Star Bazar BRTS, Jodhpur Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015

    Phone: 079-26927330 / 335

    Mobile: +91 - 9377044545

    E-mail: kewal1.parekh@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Kewal Parekh

  • Mumbai

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    512, 5th Floor, Corporate Office Building, Nirmal Lifestyle, L.B.S. Road, Mulund (W), Mumbai - 400080.

    Phone:+91 22 66940601

    Mobile: +91 8169652495

    E-mail: vishwanath.jadhav@payworldindla.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Vishwanath Jadhav

  • Pune

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    483/2, 4th Floor, B Wing, Sarthak Square Building, opp: Power House, Rasta Peth, Pune : 411001, INDIA.

    Phone: +91 - 8669688780 / +91 - 8669688781

    Mobile: +91 - 9552529006

    E-mail: sushant.pune@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Sushant Watarkar

  • Vidarbha Region (Nagpur)

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    F-1, 1st Floor, Yashoda Complex, Mata Mandir Road, Near Traffic Park, Dharampeth, Nagpur - 440010.

    Phone: 0712-6609451 / 52

    Mobile: +91 - 7875103033

    E-mail: amit.jain@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Amit Jain

  • West Bengal

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    Indraprastha Building, 46-A, Pandit Madan, Mohan Malvia Sarani, Chakrabaria Road (North) Kolkata - 700020

    Phone: +91 - 033 - 43758888

  • Jharkhand & Bihar

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    3rd Floor,Kadru - Argora Road, Ashok Nagar Gate No. 1, Near Perfect Service Centre, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834002

    Phone:+91 - 0651-3218800

    Mobile: +91- 9570804716

    E-mail: shailesh.kumar@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Shailesh Singh

  • Telangana

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    1st Floor, Shivari Plaza, Krishnaveni Nagar, H.B.Colony, Beside HP Gas, Moulali, Hyderabad -500040

    Phone:+91 - 040-40215516

    Mobile: +91 - 9985292166

    E-mail: anil.krishna@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Anil Krishna

  • Karnataka

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    No. 31/4, Vani Vilas Road, Opp. Vasavi Convention Centre, Near Metlife Office, Basavanagudi, Bangalore - 560004.

    Phone:+91 - 41516652 / 42060442.

    Mobile: +91 - 9590111959

    E-mail: ravi.reddy@payworldindla.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Ravi Reddy

  • Tamil Nadu

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    550/155, Ground Floor, TTK Road, Maruthi Tower, Alwarpet, Chennai - 600018.

    Phone:+91-44-45092434 / 42334377

    E-mail: p.dhanasekran@payworldindla.com

    Mobile: +91 - 9884986661

    Conatct Person: Mr. P Dhanasekran

  • Kerala

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    Room No. 34/1793-C4, new number 38/3137, Mathew Sons Square, Near Changapuzha Park, Edappally, Cochin-Kerala-682824

    Phone:+91- 0484-4039316

    Mobile: +91 - 7012404892

    E-mail: vipin.varghese@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Vipin Varghese

  • Haryana

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    Mobile: +91 - 7357587301

    E-mail: samrender.singh@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Samrender Singh

  • Delhi

    Sugal and Damani Utility Services Pvt Ltd

    6/35, W.E.A, Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110005

    Phone: 011 4375 8800

    Mobile: +91 - 9717798569

    E-mail: manoj.saxena@payworldindia.com

    Conatct Person: Mr. Manoj Saxena