Payworld
 
 
Payworld
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
Regional Offices
 
North Zone: Customer Helpline No :
0124 384 7777
 
Head Office Punjab

138, Udyog Vihar , Phase-1
Gurgaon - 122001.
Phone : 0124 382 8844


Sant Dass Street, Near Punnet
Hotel, Clock Tower Ludhiana - 141008
Phone: +91 - 161 - 3264360,
Mobile:
+91 - 9915032101 / 7696900015
E-mail: satinder.kumar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Satinder Kumar

   
Rajasthan Uttar Pradesh (West)

41-A, Kurki Mansion, Mission Compound, Near Ajmeri Puliya, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302006.
Phone : 0141-4014029/9261521222.
Mobile
:- 9540066658/8440994778
E-mail:
rajan.jha@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Rajan Jha (Branch Head)

Mobile: +91 - 9286618900
E-mail: nitin.bharadwaj@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Nitin Bharadwaj



 

Uttar Pradesh (East) Madhya Pradesh / Chhattisgarh
G-37, Ground Floor, Tej Kumar Plaza,
Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow - 226001. Uttar Pardesh
Phone: +91 - 0522 - 329 2121
Mobile: +91 - 09792471102
E-mail: bharat.mishra@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Bharat Nath Mishra

509-B, 5th Floor, The Mark Building,
20/A, Old Palasia, Saket Square,
Indore – 452008 ( Madhya Pradesh )
Phone: +91 - 7024222722  
Mobile: +91 - 07314041141 
E-mail: kunaal.nigoskar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Kunaal Nigoskar

   
Haryana  
Mobile:+91–7357587301     
E-mail:  samrender.singh@payworldindia.com 
Contact Person: Mr. Samrender Singh
 
   
West Zone: Customer Helpline No :
0124 384 7777
   
Gujarat Mumbai

218, 4th Floor, Moon Light Complex, Opp. Swaminarayan (Gurukul) Temple,
Drive in Road
Ahmedabad - 380052
Phone: +91 - 79 - 40021006
Mobile: +91 - 9377044545
E-mail: kewal.parekh@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Kewal Parekh

512, 5th Floor, Corporate Office Building,
Nirmal Lifestyle, L.B.S. Road,
Mulund (W), Mumbai – 400080.
Phone: +91 22 66940601 /02/03/04
Mobile:  +91 9967555557
E-mail: sourabh.chavan@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Sourabh Chavan

   
Pune Vidarbha Region (Nagpur)
A-27, 1st Floor, 45 ,Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Malawankar Industrial Estate,
Next to Old RTO, Pune – 411001.
Phone: + 91-20-30182605
Mobile: +91-9552529041
E-mail:umesh.jadhav@payworldindia.com, support.pune@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Umesh Jadhav

F-1, 1st Floor, Yashoda Complex,
Mata Mandir Road, Near Traffic Park,
Dharampeth,  Nagpur – 440010.
Phone: 0712-6609451 / 52
Mobile: +91 9552548042
E-mail: pankaj.fandi@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Pankaj Fandi

   
East Zone: Customer Helpline No :
0124 384 7777
   
West Bengal Jharkhand & Bihar
Indraprastha Building, 46-A, Pandit
Madan, Mohan Malvia Sarani,
Chakrabaria Road (North) Kolkata - 700020
Phone: +91 - 033 - 43758888

3rd Floor,Kadru - Argora Road, Ashok Nagar Gate No. 1, Near Perfect Service Centre,
Ranchi, Jharkhand – 834002
Phone:
+91 - 0651-3218800
Mobile:
+91- 9570804716
E-mail: shailesh.kumar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Shailesh Singh

   
South Zone: Customer Helpline No :
0124 384 7777
   
Telangana Karnataka

1st Floor, Shivari Plaza,
Krishnaveni Nagar, H.B.Colony,
Beside HP Gas, Moulali, Hyderabad -500040
Phone: +91 - 040-40215516
Mobile:
+91 - 9985292166
E-mail:
anil.krishna@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Anil Krishna



No. 31/4, Vani Vilas Road, Opp. Vasavi Convention Centre, Near Metlife Office, Basavanagudi,
Bangalore - 560004.
Phone: +91 - 41516652 / 42060442.
Mobile: +91 - 8880277737
E-mail: p.dhanasekran@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr P. Dhanashekaran
   
Tamil Nadu Kerala
No - 7, 3rd​ Floor, City Center Plaza, Anna Salai,
Mount Road, Chennai-600 002
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28592434
Mobile: +91 - 9382286661
E-mail: surendra.kumar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Surendra Kumar

Room No. 34/1793-C4, new number 38/3137,
Mathew Sons Square, Near Changapuzha Park,
Edappally, Cochin-Kerala-682824
Phone: +91- 0484-4039316
Mobile: +91 - 9037003860
E-mail: jenny.tommy@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mrs. Jenny Tommy

   
Andra Pradesh  
Vijayawada
Mobile: +91 - 9848535275
E-mail: subba.rao@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr Subba Rao
 
   

 

 

 
Payworld
Payworld
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Site Map
Copyright © Sugal & Damani Utility Services Pvt. Ltd, All Rights Reserved
         
Who We Are Quick Links     How can
we help you ?
About Payworld About Us Payworld Careers
Careers Corporate Profile About Payworld Current Job Opening  
News Milestones Channel partners Post Resume Find product support
Affiliated Companies Management Team Retails   How to Guides
Investor Relations Our Presense     Articles
         
Download Payworld EXE Setup Solutions Media Center Payworld Lite Download Software Demo
Rpos ver 1.571 Beta Our Solutions Press Release   Pin Recharge
Rpos ver 1.53 Electronic Voucher Distrbution system Events   Flexi Recharge
Mpos ver 1.287 For Business Associates      
  For Service Providers   Follow us on
For Channel Partners / Retailers