Payworld
 
 
Payworld
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
Regional Offices
 
North Zone: Customer Helpline No :
011-33158811,33158822,33158833,33158844
 
Delhi & NCR Punjab

6/35, W.E.A. Karol Bagh,
New Delhi – 110005
Phone : +91 - 11 - 43758800 / 43758888
Mobile: +91 - 9811372454
E-mail: ravi.shankar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Ravi Shankar

Sant Dass Street, Near Punnet
Hotel, Clock Tower Ludhiana - 141008
Phone: +91 - 161 - 3264360,
Mobile:
+91 - 9915032101 / 7696900015
E-mail: satinder.kumar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Satinder Kumar

   
Rajasthan Uttar Pradesh (West)

Kurki Mansion, 41-A, 1st Floor, Mission Compound,
Ajmer Road, Near Ajmeri Puliya,
Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan.
Phone: +91 - 141 - 4014029
Mobile: +91 - 9350621606
E-mail:abhishek.dubey@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Abhishek Dubey

Mobile: +91 - 9286618900 / 9412618708
E-mail: nitin.bharadwaj@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Nitin Bharadwaj



 
Uttar Pradesh (East) Madhya Pradesh
G-37, Ground Floor, Tej Kumar Plaza,
Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow - 226001. Uttar Pardesh
Phone: +91 - 0522 - 329 2121
Mobile: +91 - 09792471102
E-mail: bharat.mishra@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Bharat Nath Mishra
G -1 80, Chikisak Nagar,
Opposit Bombay Hospital, Indore.
Phone: +91 - 0731-  4041141 
Mobile: +91 - 9893077492
E-mail: rishi.vijaywargiya@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Rishi Vijaywargiya
   
Haryana  
Mobile:+91–7357587301     
E-mail:  samrender.singh@payworldindia.com 
Contact Person: Mr. Samrender Singh
 
   
West Zone: Customer Helpline No :
011-33158811,33158822,33158833,33158844
   
Gujarat Mumbai

218, 4th Floor, Moon Light Complex, Opp. Swaminarayan (Gurukul) Temple,
Drive in Road
Ahmedabad - 380052
Phone: +91 - 79 - 40021006
Mobile: +91 - 9377044545
E-mail: kewal.parekh@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Kewal Parekh

B-1, Krushal Commercial Complex,
Near Shoppers Stop, G. M. Road,
Chembur (W), Mumbai - 400089
Phone: +91 - 22 - 30531313 / 30531376
Mobile: +91 - 09321947444
E-mail: rakesh.parmar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Rakesh Parmar

   
Pune Vidarbha Region (Nagpur)
45, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Kapil Tower
C - Wing, 4th Floor, Near Sangam
Bridge, Pune - 411001
Phone: +91 - 20 - 39851555
Mobile: +91 - 9552529001
E-mail:umesh.jadhav@payworldindia.com, support.pune@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Umesh Jadhav

101, 1st Floor, Murlidhar Complex, 
Near Giriraj Hotel, Temple Road,
Sitabuldi, Nagpur - 440012
Phone: 0712 2567468 / 69
Mobile: +91 – 09552548042
E-mail: pankaj.tayde@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Pankaj Tayde

   
East Zone: Customer Helpline No :
011-33158811,33158822,33158833,33158844
   
West Bengal Jharkhand
Indraprastha Building, 46-A, Pandit
Madan, Mohan Malvia Sarani,
Chakrabaria Road (North) Kolkata - 700020
Phone: +91 - 033 - 43758888
Mobile: +91 - 9339571500
E-mail: mithu.paul@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Mithu Paul
Mobile: +91-8809332618
E-mail: shailesh.kumar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Shailesh Singh
   
Assam Bihar
Mobile: +91 - 9339571500
E-mail: mithu.paul@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Mithu Paul
"L" 219, Dumraon Palace, Duck Banglow Choak,
Frazer Road ,Patna - 800001.
Phone: +91 - 0612 - 2221926
Mobile: +91 - 09792471102
E-mail: bharat.mishra@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Bharat Nath Mishra
   
South Zone: Customer Helpline No :
011-33158811,33158822,33158833,33158844
   
Hyderabad Karnataka
Mobile: +91 - 9985292166
E-mail:
anil.krishna@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Anil Krishna



No. 31/4, Vani Vilas Road, Opp. Vasavi Convention Centre, Near Metlife Office, Basavanagudi,
Bangalore - 560004.
Phone: +91 - 41516652 / 42060442.
Mobile: +91 - 9902803860
E-mail: jenny.tommy@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mrs. Jenny Tommy
   
Tamil Nadu Kerala
7, Anna Salai, 1st Floor,
City Center Plaza, Chennai - 600002
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28592434
Mobile: +91 - 9382286661
E-mail: surendra.kumar@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Surendra Kumar
No. 31/4, Vani Vilas Road, Opp. Vasavi Convention Centre, Near Metlife Office, Basavanagudi,
Bangalore - 560004.
Phone: +91 - 41516652 / 42060442.
Mobile: +91 - 9902803860
E-mail: jenny.tommy@payworldindia.com
Contact Person: Mrs. Jenny Tommy
   
   

 

 

 
Payworld
Payworld
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Site Map
Copyright © Sugal & Damani Utility Services Pvt. Ltd, All Rights Reserved
         
Who We Are Quick Links     How can
we help you ?
About Payworld About Us Payworld Careers
Careers Corporate Profile About Payworld Current Job Opening  
News Milestones Channel partners Post Resume Find product support
Affiliated Companies Management Team Retails   How to Guides
Investor Relations Our Presense     Articles
         
Download Payworld EXE Setup Solutions Media Center Payworld Lite Download Software Demo
Rpos ver 1.571 Beta Our Solutions Press Release   Pin Recharge
Rpos ver 1.53 Electronic Voucher Distrbution system Events   Flexi Recharge
Mpos ver 1.287 For Business Associates      
  For Service Providers   Follow us on
For Channel Partners / Retailers